Career Service

Successfully exploring new horizons.

The skills, networks and experiences that our students acquire will prove invaluable in their future development. As people who speak and understand the languages of technology and business, participants at RWTH Business School have many opportunities after graduation – whether as executives in established companies or as entrepreneurs.

In order to make effective use of these benefits for your personal career, our Career Service offers support in the form of advice, events or contacts. For instance, it gives students access to a broad network of business contacts and cooperation partners in all sectors of the economy – from start-ups to SMEs and global players – both nationally and internationally.

"Studying at RWTH Business School expands the career opportunities of our students and opens up new paths and exciting options."

- Dr. Helmut Dinger | Managing Director RWTH Business School

Piktogramm Gespräch

Career consultation

Personal career strategies are evaluated in interviews with our career advisors in order to identify the ideal career path for each student and to successfully pursue it.

Piktogramm Arbeitskreis

Career training

Students are prepared for the application process through events and workshops organized by the Career Service, such as soft skills and interview training – be it for an internship or for entering a job after graduation.

RWTH Piktogramm Lupe

Jobportal

In our exclusive job portal our students will find job offers for internships, student assistants, master theses to write at companies and jobs for a successful career start after graduation.

Career Service

Neue Wege erfolgreich beschreiten.

Die erworbenen Fähigkeiten, die Netzwerke und die Erfahrungen, die unsere Studierenden sammeln, werden sich in ihrer zukünftigen Entwicklung als von unschätzbarem Wert erweisen. Als Menschen, die die Sprachen von Technologie und Wirtschaft sprechen und verstehen, haben die Teilnehmenden nach ihrem Abschluss an der RWTH Business School vielfältige Möglichkeiten – ob als Führungskraft in etablierten Unternehmen oder als Entrepreneur.

Um diese Benefits für den Berufseinstieg effektiv nutzen zu können, bietet unser Career Service Unterstützung in Form von Beratung, Veranstaltungen oder Kontakten. So ermöglicht er den Studierenden zum Beispiel Zugang zu einem breiten Netzwerk von Geschäftskontakten und Kooperationspartnern in allen Wirtschaftsbereichen – vom Start-up über den Mittelstand bis hin zum Global Player – national und international.

"Ein Studium an der RWTH Business School verändert die Karrieremöglichkeiten unserer Studierenden und eröffnet neue Wege sowie spannende Optionen."

- Dr. Helmut Dinger | Geschäftsführer RWTH Business School

Karriereberatung

Die persönlichen Karrierestrategien werden in Gesprächen mit unseren Karriereberatern bewertet, um für jeden Studierenden den idealen Karriereweg zu identifizieren und diesen dann erfolgreich zu gehen.

Trainings

Die Studierenden werden durch Veranstaltungen und Workshops des Career Service, wie Soft Skill- und Interview-Training auf die Bewerbungsprozesse vorbereitet – sei es nun für einen Praktikumsplatz oder für den Einstieg in den Job nach dem Studium.

Jobportal

In unserem exklusiven Jobportal finden unsere Studierenden Stellenangebote für Praktika, studentische Hilfskräfte, Masterarbeiten bei Unternehmen und Stellen für den erfolgreichen Berufsstart nach Abschluss des Studiums.